Angelo Fleece Lead Pastor
Pastor Angelo founded Rock Church in a basement in 2001, and it's been on a roll ever since.

tina@rockchurchnow.com

Ken Krucker Administrative Pastor
Pastor Ken served as a missionary to Africa for 27 years before moving back to the states and joining our team in 2017.

kenk@rockchurchnow.com

Steve Miramonti Discipleship Pastor
Pastor Steve joined the Rock Church Staff in 2012, as the Administrative Pastor. His role shifted to Discipleship Pastor in mid-2017.

stevem@rockchurchnow.com

Joe Krebs Creative Arts Pastor
Pastor Joe grew up in the Edge Student Movement at Rock Church, then attended North Central University where he got a degree in Pastoral Studies. He joined the Rock Church staff in early 2017, as the Creative Arts Pastor.

joek@rockchurchnow.com

Delane McNulty Connections Pastor
Pastor Delane began attending Rock Church in 2005, and joined staff as the Connections Pastor in 2016. She oversees our cafe, usher, store, and connections ministries.

delanem@rockchurchnow.com

Cody Duff NextGen Pastor
Pastor Cody moved from California to Michigan in 2018 to join our staff as the NextGen Pastor, overseeing our kids and student ministries.

codyd@rockchurchnow.com

Payton Monbleau Student Ministry Pastor
Payton was raised in Rock Church through Edge Movement, was a part of Rock Leadership XP as an intern for Edge Movement and has since transitioned to Youth Ministry Pastor.

paytonm@rockchurchnow.com

Darrian Banfield Office Manager
Darrian was raised in Rock Church through Edge Movement, and joined the staff in 2014 as an administrative assistant, and has since transitioned to Office Manager.

darrianb@rockchurchnow.com

Ann Kempski Discipleship Pastor's Assistant
Ann has been faithfully serving on the Rock staff since 2012, where she began as a receptionist. She has since transitioned to Pastor Steve's assistant.

annk@rockchurchnow.com

Tina Alessandrini Lead Pastor's Assistant
Tina joined the Rock Church staff in 2013 as the Children's Director but has since transitioned to the role of Pastor Angelo Fleece's administrative assistant.

tina@rockchurchnow.com

Linda Myers Administrative Pastor's Assistant
Linda served in Rock Church's discipleship ministry for many years. She has since joined our team as the Administrative Pastor's assistant.

lindam@rockchurchnow.com

Paige Cusimano Nextgen Pastor's Assistant
Paige started attending Rock Church in 2012 when she was only in 7th grade. She was raised up in Edge, and also served in Rock Kids. She recently joined our team as the Nextgen Pastor's assistant.

paigec@rockchurchnow.com

Carleigh McNulty Children's Director
Carleigh grew up in Rock Church, as a part of both Rock Kids and Edge Movement. She is an intern as a part of Rock Leadership XP, and oversees our Children's Ministry.

carleighm@rockchurchnow.com

Jake Patrick Production Director
Jake grew up in Rock Church, as a part of both Rock Kids and Edge Movement. He is an intern as a part of Rock Leadership XP, and oversees our Sunday morning production team.

jakep@rockchurchnow.com