Angelo Fleece Lead Pastor

jenna@rockchurchnow.com

Roy Lucier Executive Pastor

royl@rockchurchnow.com

Steve Miramonti Discipleship Pastor

discipleship@rockchurchnow.com

Delane McNulty Connections Pastor

delanem@rockchurchnow.com

Joe Krebs Creative Arts Pastor

joek@rockchurchnow.com

Mary Miramonti Missions Pastor

marym@rockchurchnow.com

Payton Monbleau Student Ministry Pastor

paytonm@rockchurchnow.com

Carleigh McNulty Children's Director

carleighm@rockchurchnow.com

Paige Cusimano Nextgen Pastor's Assistant

paigec@rockchurchnow.com

Darrian Banfield Office Manager

darrianb@rockchurchnow.com

Ann Kempski Receptionist Coordinator

annk@rockchurchnow.com

Jake Patrick Media Director

jakep@rockchurchnow.com

Jenn Atkins Lead Pastor's Assistant

jenna@rockchurchnow.com

Melanie Wiseman Connections Pastor's Assistant

melaniew@rockchurchnow.com