Angelo Fleece Lead Pastor

info@rockchurchnow.com

Joe Sattler Associate Pastor

joes@rockchurchnow.com

Steve Miramonti Discipleship Pastor

discipleship@rockchurchnow.com

Solomon James Discipleship Group's Pastor

solomonj@rockchurchnow.com

Jake Patrick Creative Arts Director

jakep@rockchurchnow.com

Dahlia Jimenez Creative Arts Associate

dahliaj@rockchurchnow.com

Carleigh Monbleau Children's Director

carleighm@rockchurchnow.com

Payton Monbleau Student Ministry Pastor

paytonm@rockchurchnow.com

Delane McNulty Connections Pastor

delanem@rockchurchnow.com

Mary Miramonti Missions Pastor

marym@rockchurchnow.com

Darrian Banfield Office Manager

darrianb@rockchurchnow.com

Ann Kempski Receptionist Coordinator

annk@rockchurchnow.com