Pastor Angelo Fleece

Lead Pastor

Pastor Angelo Fleece founded Rock Church in a basement in 2001, and it's been on a roll ever since. He can be reached at tina@rockchurchnow.com.

Pastor Steve Miramonti

Discipleship Pastor

Pastor Steve joined the Rock Church Staff in 2012, as the Administrative Pastor. His role shifted to Discipleship Pastor in mid-2017. He can be reached at stevem@rockchurchnow.com.

Pastor Matt Vandersteen

NexGen Pastor

Pastor Matt has been with Rock Church since graduating from Evangel University in 2007. He began as the youth pastor and has since transitioned to the NextGen Pastor, overseeing the children's, youth, and young adult programs. He can be reached at mattv@rockchurchnow.com.

Pastor Joe Krebs

Creative Arts Pastor

Pastor Joe grew up in the Edge Student Movement at Rock Church, then attended North Central University where he got a degree in Pastoral Studies. He joined the Rock Church staff in early 2017, as the Creative Arts Pastor. He can be reached at joek@rockchurchnow.com.

Delane McNulty

Connections Director

Delane began attending Rock Church in 2007, and joined staff as the Connections Director. She oversees our cafe, usher, store, and connections ministries. She can be reached at delanem@rockchurchnow.com.

Tina Alessandrini

Lead Pastor's Assistant

Tina Alessandrini joined the Rock Church staff in 2013 as the Children's Director but has since transitioned to the role of Pastor Angelo Fleece's administrative assistant. She can be reached at tina@rockchurchnow.com.

Darrian Banfield

NextGen Pastor's Assistant

Darrian was raised in Rock Church through Edge Movement, and joined the staff in 2014 as the administrative assistant to Pastor Matt Vandersteen. She can be reached at darrianb@rockchurchnow.com.

Barrie Bloxsom

Connections Director's Assistant

Barrie has been on staff at Rock Church since 2009 as a receptionist, but has since transitioned to the role of Delane McNulty's administrative assistant. She can be reached at barrieb@rockchurchnow.com.

Ann Kempski

Discipleship Pastor Assistant

Ann has been faithfully serving on the Rock staff since 2012, where she began as a receptionist. She has since transitioned to Pastor Steve's assistant. She can be reached at annk@rockchurchnow.com.

Carleigh McNulty

Children's Director

Carleigh grew up in Rock Church, as a part of both Rock Kids and Edge Movement. She is an intern as a part of Rock Leadership XP, and oversees our Children's Ministry. She can be reached at carleighm@rockchurchnow.com.

Payton Monbleau

Youth Ministry Intern

Payton was raised in Rock Church through Edge Movement, and is a part of Rock Leadership XP as an intern for Edge Movement. He can be reached at paytonm@rockchurchnow.com.

Parker Saleski

Youth Ministry Intern

Parker attended Edge Movement beginning in his junior year of high school, and has since become a part of Rock Leadership XP as an intern with our youth ministry. He can be reached at parkers@rockchurchnow.com.

Jake Patrick

Production Director

Jake grew up in Rock Church, as a part of both Rock Kids and Edge Movement. He is an intern as a part of Rock Leadership XP, and oversees our Sunday morning production team. He can be reached at jakep@rockchurchnow.com.

Mike Setchell

Media Director

Mike grew up in Rock Church through Rock Kids and Edge Movement and joined staff in 2014. He can be reached at mikes@rockchurchnow.com.